Panipat Nagar Nigam Election Result 2018 Mayor/MC Result (Available on 19 Dec)

By | December 19, 2018

Panipat Nagar Nigam Election Result 2018

Today Municipal Elections were conducted in Panipat and all the voters want to know who had won. On this page we will provide you with the official Panipat Nagar Nigam Election Result 2018 as soon as it is declared. We will give you all the information related to election and their candidates. Keep visiting this page for more related information and keep checking for the result. This year the Mayor was not selected by the councilor as it used to be. This time public voted for the post of Mayor.

Live Counting Status: अवनीत कौर ने भी काफी सरल जीत हासिल कर ली है।

Panipat Nagar Nigam Result

अवनीत कौर अपनी बढ़त लगातार बनाए हुए हैं। Round 26/26:

अवनीत कौर अंशु पाहवावोटों का अंतर
126321 Votes51381 Votes74940 Votes

Haryana Nagar Nigam Election 2018: Live Counting Status

Voting Date16 Dec 2018
Nagar Prishad14
Nagar Palika28
Total Voters1385966
Total Districts05
No. of Wards136
Polling Booths1092
Mayor Election Result Date19 Dec 2018

Panipat Nagar Nigam Election 2018 – Live Updates

Here you can get Panipat Nagar Nigam Result.  If you are having any problems ask them in comment section. We will also inform you which candidate is representing from which ward, with the names of candidates who have won and how many votes has been given to these candidates. Stay on this page for more information about Panipat Nagar Nigam Result 2018.

Sr. No.Name of CandidatesName of Winner Candidates
1.Anita RaniUpdate Soon
2.Pawan KumarUpdate Soon
3.Anjali SharmaUpdate Soon
4.Anil BajajUpdate Soon
5.RavinderUpdate Soon
6.Ashok KatariaUpdate Soon
7.Vijay SehgalUpdate Soon
8.Meenakshi NarangUpdate Soon
9.Munish SainiUpdate Soon
10.Satish SainiUpdate Soon
11.Shiv Kumar SharmaUpdate Soon
12.Neeraj AgarwalUpdate Soon
13.PankajUpdate Soon
14.Suman VermaUpdate Soon
15.PawanUpdate Soon
16.NishaUpdate Soon
17.Lokesh NagruUpdate Soon
18.Sanjeev DahiyaUpdate Soon
19.Sabnam AaryaUpdate Soon
20.Ashwani DhingraUpdate Soon

Panipat Mayor Election Result 2018 Nagar Nigam

In the table down below we are giving you Panipat Mayor Election Result 2018 with their Parties and symbols. As soon as the result is declared we will update you on this page.


Sr. No.Mayor Candidates ListName of PartyName of Winner Candidates
1.अवनीत कौर/ Avanit KaurBJPUpdate Soon
2.आशू कौर पाहवा/ Ashu Kaur PahwaCongressUpdate Soon
3. प्रियंका कश्यप/ Priyanka KashyapINLDUpdate Soon
4. सीमा सैनी/ Seema SainiLSPUpdate Soon
5. भारतीय/ BhartiIndependentUpdate Soon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *