Hisar Nagar Nigam Election Result 2018 Mayor/mc Result (Available on 19 Dec)

By | December 19, 2018

Hisar Nagar Nigam Election Result 2018

Municipal Elections were conducted on 16th December in Hisar. On this page we will provide you with the official Hisar Nagar Nigam Election Result 2018 as soon as it is declared. We will also provide you with the total list of candidates and who win the race with which parties they are related to. Stay connected to this page for more information and keep checking for the result. This year the Mayor was not selected by the councilor as it used to be. This time public voted for the post of Mayor.

Live Counting Status: गौतम सरदाना ने भी काफी सरल जीत हासिल कर ली है।

Hisar Nagar Nigam Result

गौतम सरदाना अपनी बढ़त लगातार बनाए हुए हैं। Round 21/21:

गौतम सरदाना रेखा एरनवोटों का अंतर
68196 Votes40105 Votes28091 Votes

Haryana Nagar Nigam Election 2018: Live Counting Status

Voting Date16 Dec 2018
Nagar Prishad14
Nagar Palika28
Total Voters1385966
Total Districts05
No. of Wards136
Polling Booths1092
Mayor Election Result Date19 Dec 2018

Hisar Nagar Nigam Election 2018 – Candidates List

In this article we are providing you with Hisar Nagar Nigam Candidates List 2018. We will also tell you which candidate is representing from which ward, with the names of candidates who have won and how many votes has been given to these candidates. Stay on this page for more information about Hisar Nagar Nigam Result 2018.

Sr. No.Name of CandidatesName of Winner Candidates
1.Update Soon
2.कविता केडियाUpdate Soon
3.मंजू खटानाUpdate Soon
4.अनिल सैनी उर्फ मानीUpdate Soon
5.ज्योति महाजनUpdate Soon
6.सुशील महंचUpdate Soon
7.Kusum DeviUpdate Soon
8. भूपसिंह रोहिल्लाUpdate Soon
9.Update Soon
10.Update Soon
11.यादवनी ग्रेवालUpdate Soon
12.नरेन्द्र शर्माUpdate Soon
13.Update Soon
14.घनश्याम गोयलUpdate Soon
15.प्रीतम सैनीUpdate Soon
16.Update Soon


महेन्द्र जुनेजा

Update Soon
18.जयबीर गुर्जरUpdate Soon
19.सुनीता रेढूUpdate Soon
20.Update Soon

Hisar Mayor/MC Election Result 2018 Nagar Nigam

In the table down below we are providing you with the Hisar Mayor Election Result 2018. As soon as the result is declared we will update you on this page.


Sr. No.Mayor Candidates ListName of Winner Candidates
1.भीम महाजन/ Bhim MahajanUpdate Soon
2.गौतम सरदाना/ Gautam SardanaUpdate Soon
3.योगेश बिदानी/ Yogesh BidaniUpdate Soon
4.सुरेंद्र लाहौरिया/ Surender LahoriyaUpdate Soon
5.हनुमान ऐरन/ Hanuman ArenUpdate Soon
6.रेखा ऐरन/ Rekha ArenUpdate Soon
7.रविंद्र श्योराण/ Ravinder SheoranUpdate Soon
8.मीनु भुटानी/ Meenu BhutaniUpdate Soon
9.सुभाष मल्होत्रा/ Subash MalhotraUpdate Soon
10.सुभाष धींगड़ा/ Subash DhingraUpdate Soon
11.अनिल मानी सैनी/ Anil SainitUpdate Soon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *